Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag DLC Leaked After Trophies Appear Online

Details regarding the first two rounds of DLC for Assassins Creed IV: Black Flag have been outed online – via a leaked trophy list. The previously announced Freedom Cry DLC appears to hold 6 trophies, with the newly revealed Blackbeard’s Wrath package giving gamers 4 virtual shinies to get their hands (or hooks) in to.

Freedom Cry is a lengthy single-player expansion which charts the Jackdaw’s deck officer Adewale’s life, retelling his stories of both slavery and freedom.

Blackbeard’s Wrath – although yet to be officially announced – appears to be a multiplayer add-on, which brings new characters such as the titular BlackBeard into play.

The full trophy list for each DLC pack is below.

Freedom Cry DLC Trophy List:

  • Liberation Day: Free your first slave.
  • Seeds of Independence: Liberate 500 slaves.
  • Firepower: Kill 5 guards at once with a blunderbuss.
  • His Full Attention: Freedom Cry – Achieve 100% synchronization.

Freedom Cry also contains 2 hidden trophies.

Blackbeard’s Wrath DLC Trophy List:

  • Sacred Land: Playing as The Jaguar, be the highest scoring player of a Domination game session.
  • Queen Anne’s Revenge: Playing as Blackbeard, perform an acrobatic kill and a gun kill in less than 10 seconds.
  • Preemptive Strike: Playing as The Orchid, block 10 abilities from opponents with Sabotage.
  • Elevator to the Gallows: Kill a player using a lift that has been trapped with Booby Trap.
Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag DLC Leaked After Trophies Appear Online

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s